A great place to live, a great place to visit 
# 
# 
A 
A 
B 
B 
C 
C 
D 
D 
E 
E 
F 
F 
G 
G 
H 
H 
I 
I 
J 
J 
K 
K 
L 
L 
M 
M 
N 
N 
O 
O 
P 
P 
Q 
Q 
R 
R 
S 
S 
T 
T 
U 
U 
V 
V 
W 
W 
X 
X 
Y 
Y 
Z 
Z 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Community Directory - R 

Name 
Contact 
Email 
Member 
Rotary Club of Rushden 
John Garley 
 
Ø 
Royal Naval Association 
Maurice Weight 
rnarushden@hotmail.com 
Ø 
Rushden & Higham R U F C 
Alan Avey - Secretary 
 
Ø 
Rushden Historical Transport Society 
Catherine Young 
secretary@rhts.co.uk 
 
Rushden Air Cadets 
01933 411383 
oc.858@aircadets.org 
 
Rushden Allotment Society 
Russell Jarvis 
rushdenallotments@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Rotary Club of Rushden Chichele 
Mick Hill 
michaelhill330@btinternet.com 
 
Rotary Nene Valley Dragons 
David Herbert 
david.herbert5@ntlworld.com 
 
Rushden Amateur Theatrical Society 
Tina Curson 
john.curson@ntlworld.com 
 
Rushden Chess Club 
Nik Puryer 
gadzooks1764@hotmail.com 
 
Rushden & District Arts Society 
Pauline Hull 
paulhul@gmail.com 
 
Rushden & District History Society 
Roy Pettitt 
graham.pettit2@btinternet.com 
 
Rushden & District Probus Club 
Terry Fell 
 
 
Rushden & District Lions Club 
Geoff Hollis 
geoff.hollis@talktalk.net 
 
Rushden & Disrtrict RAF Association 
Jim Doran 
jimdoran1@outlook.com 
 
Rushden & District Scouts 
Chele Height 
nenevalleydc@gmail.com 
 
Rushden Flower Club 
Pauline Tingey 
ptingey@tiscali.co.uk 
 
Rushden Full Gospel Church 
Rev Mark Lees 
rushdenfullgospel@tesco.net 
 
Rushden Golf Club 
 
secretary@rushdengolfclub.co.uk 
 
Rushden Golf Range 
 
info@rushdengolfrange.org 
 
Rushden Hall Pensioners' Parliament 
 
 
 
Rushden & Higham Utd F C 
Scott or Jo Freeman 
rhufcsec@yahoo.co.uk 
 
Rushden Inner Wheel 
Mary Cockburn 
mary@cockburn1.fslife.co.uk 
 
Rushden Mission Band 
Terry Spencer 
enquiries@missionband.co.uk 
 
Rushden Mission Church 
Rev Ian Fell 
ian.fall@virgin.net 
 
Rushden Nordic Walkers/Runners 
Fiona Fiander 
fiona.fiander@yahoo.co.uk 
 
Rushden Pensioners' Forum 
Harry Graham 
megan.htk@hotmail.co.uk 
 
Rushden Raiders Volleyball/ENVC 
Neil Bates 
nkkkkn.bates@sky.com 
 
Rushden Rambling Club 
Graham Abrahams 
grahamabrahams@tiscali.co.uk 
 
Rushden Town Band 
Sally Kneale 
sallyk57@btinternet.com 
 
Rushden Town Bowling Club 
Rita White 
rtibs@tiscali.co.uk 
 
Rushden Town Cricket Club 
Chris Layram 
 
 
Rushden Swimming Club 
Alison Bates 
abales@talktalk.net